The Muncie Arts and Culture Council seeks to create, educate, advocate, nurture, and inspire
of the arts via civic initiatives and through engagement with individual artists and arts organizations.


Sherri Contos, Executive Director

Board of Directors
Betty Brewer, President
Rick Zeigler, Vice President
Doug White, Treasurer
Cheryl Crowder
Jason Delk
Braydee Euliss
Dave Franklin
Bob Hartley
Maura Jasper
Whitney Stump
Graham Watson