The Muncie Arts and Culture Council seeks to create, educate, advocate, nurture, and inspire
of the arts via civic initiatives and through engagement with individual artists and arts organizations.

The Muncie Arts and Culture Council is the official “Arts Partner” for the City of Muncie. As Arts Partner, we integrate the arts into municipal initiatives that involve Economic Development and Quality of Place. As an arts alliance, we strive to build community among artists and arts organizations, and be a resource that enables professional growth and opportunity.


Braydee Euliss, Executive Director
Erin Williams, PlySpace Residency Coordinator

Board of Directors
Betty Brewer, President
Rick Zeigler, Vice President
Maura Jasper, Secretary
Doug White, Treasurer
Rachel Buckmaster
Cheryl Crowder
Jason Delk
Arne Flaten
Dave Franklin
Heidi Hale
Bob Hartley
Suzanne Kadinger
Ana Pichardo
Whitney Stump
Graham Watson